Contact Us

Send Us a Message

All fields required unless otherwise specified.

 

Additional ACRL 2015 Contacts

Conference Chair
Lori Goetsch
lgoetsch@k-state.edu
Colleagues
Karin Trainer
ktrainer@princeton.edu
Contributed Papers
Beth McNeil
memcneil@purdue.edu
Janice Welburn 
janice.welburn@marquette.edu
Innovations
Heidi Steiner
hmsteiner@gmail.com
Beth Filar Williams
efwilli3@uncg.edu
Invited Papers
Adele Barsh
abarsh@ucsd.edu
Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe
ljanicke@uiuc.edu
Keynote Speakers
Tom Abbott
tabbott@maine.edu
Maggie Farrell
farrell@uwyo.edu
Local Arrangements
Rachel Bridgewater
rachel.bridgewater@pcc.edu
Dena Hutto
dhutto@reed.edu
Panel Sessions
Beth Blakesley
beth.blakesley@wsu.edu
Scott Walter
swalte11@depaul.edu
Poster Sessions
Kim Leeder
kimleeder@cwidaho.cc
Tanner Wray
tanner.wray@montgomerycollege.edu
Preconferences
Penny Beile
PBeile@ucf.edu
Jennifer Fabbi

jennifer.fabbi@unlv.edu

Roundtable Discussions
John Culshaw
john-culshaw@uiowa.edu
Cecilia Knight
knight@grinnell.edu
Scholarships
Latrice Booker
lbooker@iun.edu
Adriana Gonzalez

ajgonzalez@ksu.edu

TechConnect
Heidi Gauder
hgauder1@udayton.edu
John Leonard
jleonard@collin.edu
Virtual Conference
Ameet Doshi
ameet.doshi@gatech.edu
Mel Hawks
melanie.hawks@utah.edu
Workshops
Elizabeth Bagley
ebagley@agnesscott.edu
Madeleine Charney
mcharney@library.umass.edu